Don't publish parameters twice in KVM
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 13:24:46 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 14:03:44 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
commit8649b51c28070551d6287cfad2bb1072367ce272
treee26185730af69e5af448e2373fce682ddd104c2c
parent363d3d56e1d6508e1285332b67baaa1577ad48d3
Don't publish parameters twice in KVM
software/kvm/common.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
software/kvm/instance-kvm.cfg.in
software/kvm/software.cfg