screen-component: add screen component
authorNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 10:32:05 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
committerNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 09:39:24 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
commit85b4e5a368b5f81474cf863053466569399a5845
treeeb4ca56ce8d98d0e5ac6b68a37a5b98afecb47de
parentc35cafbb09729a8af3fe89877dcb489008c6cf54
screen-component: add screen component
component/screen/buildout.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]