Add products-deps as well (following 06bde8c).
authorArnaud Fontaine <arnaud.fontaine@nexedi.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 10:04:07 +0000 (19:04 +0900)
committerArnaud Fontaine <arnaud.fontaine@nexedi.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 10:18:12 +0000 (19:18 +0900)
commit85b0a08b19cf287b7dda4ae8b529c7517af6940e
tree07df8efa645a2b2a8b03f95e0ecf36257c5b0a38
parent06bde8c43293e1ddbff8ba385dc1e852b2e7373c
Add products-deps as well (following 06bde8c).
stack/erp5.cfg