fixup! version up : firefox 33.0.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 20:15:55 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 20:17:30 +0000 (22:17 +0200)
commit857ded39aafc6cba1a1eb084844987fa53256b8c
treef9cd84de6310654fbba64d8881c1eda94064468c
parent30d43f0397331e7e8c9dbe8627736ca9d2f62f6b
fixup! version up : firefox 33.0.

now libXdamage.so is required.
component/firefox/buildout.cfg