version up : setuptools 7.0.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 08:29:25 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 18:49:26 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
commit8578a51f593a08029d769774198a855b127a4b23
tree29864dbbb8926eb37a5642e7876b96b8827d6107
parent47b307e6fd13bef154e5a12eb0d4c2f403c1e179
version up : setuptools 7.0.
stack/slapos.cfg