Add possibility to fetch web ip and port from apache recipe.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 14:51:08 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 14:53:58 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
commit84ee5d1f509464b6d582727bca4518eaa1e9f7bd
treee2ef5b0c933faf84f6363b56c592dec39af36a7b
parent0ba8d4e9da217104213120bafecc99b307883536
Add possibility to fetch web ip and port from apache recipe.
slapos/recipe/apachephp/__init__.py