ERP5: prevent zope to start as long as the list of NEO master nodes is unknown
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 19:01:11 +0000 (21:01 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 20:03:57 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
commit84ca2ae0a55dde0aa831c6152df4936299ed6efa
treea60ec87f26b56d146dea1a6f21280e4ca9fd4cbd
parent836309f4c7cd85cc378cc18878aac0da4ef0639a
ERP5: prevent zope to start as long as the list of NEO master nodes is unknown
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg
stack/erp5/instance-zope.cfg.in