Update node.js to 0.6.12
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 16:47:22 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 16:53:51 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
commit84a13b9fd0e32470d54cc1011cc9778d05fd006a
treef77112cdb1306dcfc865cba03ea040a1616afad7
parent714bc4b45cc10f9f9ffc1d647eb0276c5b2c5c54
Update node.js to 0.6.12
component/nodejs/buildout.cfg