version up eggs.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 08:50:24 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 10:44:01 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
commit84363d5c48ae4cddb70ad45893bbf478c8b74274
tree370c93b0b97171edc9054cb4f312c7efc1c56123
parent147f23005ad877816b43d30dfd1be971a5afa95d
version up eggs.
software/neoppod/software-common.cfg
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg
stack/slapos.cfg