version up : groonga 5.0.0, groonga-normalizer-mysql 1.0.8 and mroonga 5.00.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 14:16:14 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 14:43:00 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
commit841ae71bd07bac5fcede4b53deaa7f344fbbbb30
treed30aa0c32f1923ea6bbcfef23a498ef04d46a570
parent38c4c692d9c836bb320993f80162043cdb0c665c
version up : groonga 5.0.0, groonga-normalizer-mysql 1.0.8 and mroonga 5.00.
component/groonga/buildout.cfg
component/mariadb/buildout.cfg