Implement Default Cluster setup (Still Draft)
authorRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 20:53:43 +0000 (17:53 -0300)
committerRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2011 02:46:04 +0000 (23:46 -0300)
commit83bb3f2171c5ef88ebc10b0c0aefdfed31280ef2
tree6bd75d2944f372af95aa8397cd537a73abf86e0d
parent4e28d2dd1e3793b996e9b87e03c4af6defd3f614
Implement Default Cluster setup (Still Draft)

Implement a early draft way to deploy a cluster with 5 zopes:

 1 for distribution
 2 for activities
 2 for User usage with HAProxy.
slapos/recipe/erp5/__init__.py