erp5.mariadb: make long_query_time configurable
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 14:57:23 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 13:05:42 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
commit83711d96c9b4a3740ffaca24bdcb9c04e824a39f
tree7d146dbc7093afc91044752dd85332e8cacca174
parent087267d3bef7707ee422f2c838089cb43013012f
erp5.mariadb: make long_query_time configurable
software/erp5/instance-mariadb-input-schema.json
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg
stack/erp5/instance-mariadb.cfg.in
stack/erp5/my.cnf.in