Add attr component
authorAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 02:24:10 +0000 (11:24 +0900)
committerAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 03:13:39 +0000 (12:13 +0900)
commit835e4077fc911029bc45cabe32b7b3cc1cc15ea1
tree9ee9ee2385c38e2f3387ec978c3ac8e3eee7cad8
parent5e095620b96de00eb9d629c63920080c2bc83b8e
Add attr component

This is needed in order to compile libcap2 which is required by LXC.
component/attr/buildout.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]