Typo
authorRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 10:01:33 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
committerRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 16:07:52 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
commit824ac1d64bf32cfed68cdabab985766afe0d3fa9
treebb2860a6d316df9fc29f6c20ddd1c8e258537a5e
parent77f763226b28d2e71f8574b8e0def0029f73edf7
Typo
slapos/recipe/generic_kumofs/__init__.py