slaprunner: user is guided on first run slapos-0.200
authorNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 14:51:04 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
committerNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 14:56:02 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
commit82334072d080bf6abd807d2217bb616526b8cad9
treec1d7f6b3d690481be27225121bb6cb191209b52e
parentb093f4c854dd0a2e59118fe3e34f31489c446f8b
slaprunner: user is guided on first run
thanks to modified published parameters
software/slaprunner/common.cfg
software/slaprunner/instance-resilient.cfg.jinja2
software/slaprunner/instance-runner.cfg