version up : OpenBLAS 0.2.15. First try with auto-detected target and if it fails... erp5-component
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 15:05:58 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 15:23:56 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
commit81f31e29f0aeaef521fe827f43b767d82440bad7
treeb410f3e9bcdd374aabccb9447053d43539facc68
parent292dda22f92b702a2038319558cda7b977337c24
version up : OpenBLAS 0.2.15. First try with auto-detected target and if it fails try TARGET=GENERIC.

You can also spcify the target explicitly by build-ext-options.

reviewd-by @Tyagov (on nexedi/slapos!42).
component/openblas/buildout.cfg