version up : file 5.21.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 09:10:15 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 16:19:09 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
commit81879056dc17de1160bd1acd73061acf547bb919
tree6bc052d73743606ea7bc827c81955bf8d2c4d22e
parent49d61b1b2fe088566c9c48869a275752ab11f090
version up : file 5.21.
component/file/buildout.cfg