build gdbm with '--enable-libgdbm-compat' to generate libgdbm_compat.so.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 16:59:35 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 08:08:56 +0000 (09:08 +0100)
commit80f9a3deee2c9952d188073a8bba7ed881c14c7d
treec442c1bece7f72cbb0a486c26988ca0c1f397112
parentf08c7a559fad9feb6c87e10b1014c77bc20d2481
build gdbm with '--enable-libgdbm-compat' to generate libgdbm_compat.so.
component/gdbm/buildout.cfg