allow to pass extra parameters when creating simple wrapper
authorSebastien Robin <seb@nexedi.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 15:13:13 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
committerSebastien Robin <seb@nexedi.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 16:12:36 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
commit80bb43054c9fff3f2f8f6f0be284a43dcb576ec4
tree773726c4e5b1cc42c00ab2c252f9e6f2c4a68ae9
parentd1b70a8ba6483793b50326b8cd131e018b7b6f1b
allow to pass extra parameters when creating simple wrapper
slapos/recipe/wrapper.py