Update lxc software release to new recipes
authorAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 01:41:44 +0000 (10:41 +0900)
committerAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 01:43:58 +0000 (10:43 +0900)
commit80292a63965d8f8281152aefe8c14cba4e4ec054
tree47035461fce4029e2745c5feaba11b4aff92accf
parentd1e1a3285871cf2f554dec46f5ca52a37821fdc7
Update lxc software release to new recipes
software/lxc/instance-lxc.cfg
software/lxc/lxc.conf.in [new file with mode: 0644]
software/lxc/software.cfg