python-2.7: Add support for TLS SNI (Server Name Indication) extension.
authorArnaud Fontaine <arnaud.fontaine@nexedi.com>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 05:37:33 +0000 (14:37 +0900)
committerArnaud Fontaine <arnaud.fontaine@nexedi.com>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 05:42:41 +0000 (14:42 +0900)
commit801333dc7bf5e6b15219cca3a00e0eb18be34801
tree18e6fbf2221b8c0e20b77280cd3dc0c238d1d952
parent5d957e787ddd07f29e5dda47b34b92b37f6427cb
python-2.7: Add support for TLS SNI (Server Name Indication) extension.

Some HTTP servers do not accept SSL connections without SNI (for example
cloud.github.com).
component/python-2.7/buildout.cfg
component/python-2.7/tls_sni.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
component/python-2.7/tls_sni_httplib.patch [new file with mode: 0644]