Use Slapos version of hexagonit.recipe.download
authorRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 16:35:30 +0000 (01:35 +0900)
committerRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 09:58:47 +0000 (18:58 +0900)
commit7fc121e44a0737c461faf8d96179fc463144e895
tree5a1d050c3fb1a5d7216bffec67d6fa6b6540e533
parent0555181133b14e09a18bd6bee9ff643a77aec492
Use Slapos version of hexagonit.recipe.download
stack/cloudooo.cfg