slaprunner: version up eggs.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 13:05:28 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 19:03:00 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
commit7f6f86bb4bf494bd356e4b2036999f02c0be4d8c
tree607febb2f422ded5c5805c2b454ef2719c0f0eb2
parent114f13863bb372dda676397200fd6c28be45f3f3
slaprunner: version up eggs.
software/slaprunner/software.cfg