add a patch to detect gcc version correctly for OpenSuse's gcc-4.4.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 09:40:43 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 09:41:46 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
commit7f675db3b0429bb65f536506ad451db3053607be
treeb4d4adb7023286f220ab4f3054eb79c1eb7ff8dd
parenta38942f7139e46623f865b5f049099e680c1ce5d
add a patch to detect gcc version correctly for OpenSuse's gcc-4.4.
component/memcached/buildout.cfg
component/memcached/memcached-gcc-4.4.patch [new file with mode: 0644]