pbs signature check: only sort by filenames, test for initial backup
authorMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 09:36:27 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:51:48 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
commit7f1e377166d4b237549c1868e7300fc150962c4b
tree5d535c26349ad636c84fc75aeb20be432a9ec99e
parent2355a629bebcba4ea2740cbaba8c4982f58d6abd
pbs signature check: only sort by filenames, test for initial backup
slapos/recipe/pbs.py
software/slaprunner/common.cfg
software/slaprunner/template/runner-export.sh.jinja2
software/slaprunner/template/runner-import.sh.jinja2