Add a simple backup server software release. slapos-0.169
authorRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 12:03:03 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committerRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 12:09:26 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
commit7e31c2b00968953ba9621c0ac9d212f724fc4c55
treea2acc51b61c3d2b8e88cb9912533b1b14d6256cc
parent88f58238f2b65259ffda371488fdfa8842bb3bb0
Add a simple backup server software release.

Request the service with the software type pullrdiffbackup.

Real backup are added by request a slave with required parameters:
  hostname="example.org" (just to make think readable for human)
  connection="user@0.0.0.0" (ssh connection string)
  include="/src /home" (space separated directory path to backup)
  frequency="0 0 * * *" (crontab like periodicity string)

Optional parameters are:
  exclude="/home/userA /home/userB" (space separated directory path to not backup)
  sudo="True" (if the server to backup contains a local backupagent_rdiff-backup script which is callable with sudo)
software/backupserver/instance-pullrdiffbackup.cfg.in [new file with mode: 0644]
software/backupserver/instance.cfg.in [new file with mode: 0644]
software/backupserver/software.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
software/backupserver/template-backup-script.sh.in [new file with mode: 0644]
software/backupserver/template-crontab-line.in [new file with mode: 0644]
software/backupserver/template-crontab.in [new file with mode: 0644]
software/backupserver/template-dcron-service.sh.in [new file with mode: 0644]