Patch DBD-mysql-4.019 to support rpath
authorRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 09:59:13 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerArnaud Fontaine <arnaud.fontaine@nexedi.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 13:43:41 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
commit7e289d62fb88d81139764ebeed6e3b638f3f61a0
treeb2932cee0ba191d42dbf64ad97002938e2fe7df6
parent2c6dbcf1cdc98de718419ecf7fa769f8cf38fc2c
Patch DBD-mysql-4.019 to support rpath
component/perl-DBD-MySQL/DBD-mysql-4.019.rpathsupport.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
component/perl-DBD-MySQL/buildout.cfg