Revert "Introduce the best practices from erp5 public web sites experience."
authorTatuya Kamada <tatuya@nexedi.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 08:15:32 +0000 (17:15 +0900)
committerTatuya Kamada <tatuya@nexedi.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 08:19:22 +0000 (17:19 +0900)
commit7d9f867b94b53b5fb4f12734ea6960e0201ee9a4
tree0825eaf1f376c9a3f7ac665301fc42c64b2edb59
parent305b128223750e93afb78e66e1d0d5497190d241
Revert "Introduce the best practices from erp5 public web sites experience."

This reverts commit 1ed2b68202a2e79db45f669767959f76b84f1a6c.
slapos/recipe/generic_varnish/template/default.vcl.in