Release slapos.cookbook 1.0.17
authorRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 15:48:05 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
committerRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 15:49:06 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
commit7d8645c99d13ecdc3391353c675403ecae9f6186
tree5f30674aaf45c8a9e6fb8bce04ca1063f908e0ac
parentee340b268da3db09dfc7c2c59f271636676e2ac7
Release slapos.cookbook 1.0.17
setup.py