Add generic recipe in order to generate template
authorAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 01:40:00 +0000 (10:40 +0900)
committerAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 03:20:26 +0000 (12:20 +0900)
commit7cf3adc59f323be0417020cb83842addd67939de
treef534fb5b6545846e8e69bee87ca76792d055b28c
parentc8fb0b0aca2ff395a6e94556ad6991ad0c51c5f4
Add generic recipe in order to generate template
(cherry picked from commit d1e1a3285871cf2f554dec46f5ca52a37821fdc7)
setup.py
slapos/recipe/template.py [new file with mode: 0644]