version up : poppler 0.24.5.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 11:58:02 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 11:59:14 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
commit7be607316f7b1682f7e99a09b6df548dec3fc4b2
tree3126d18dbf7572f6cc901f0cb9284a4525855702
parent91db5b04a93c7bf0ba5400a6c7627304a3d1ce79
version up : poppler 0.24.5.
component/poppler/buildout.cfg