kvm: converted templates to jinja2
authorMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 10:52:48 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
committerMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:52:31 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
commit7bc73e50020ba1cf5bd789c3d6900cda942f8b38
treefcb55431c54e5b31a555c22cd34f91a3e26bb064
parent3e0d0fb0ec95829cfee4612526479becd66854b4
kvm: converted templates to jinja2
software/kvm/common.cfg
software/kvm/development.cfg
software/kvm/instance-kvm-export.cfg.jinja2
software/kvm/instance-kvm-import.cfg.in
software/kvm/template/kvm-export.sh.in [deleted file]
software/kvm/template/kvm-export.sh.jinja2 [new file with mode: 0644]
software/kvm/template/kvm-import.sh.in [deleted file]
software/kvm/template/kvm-import.sh.jinja2 [new file with mode: 0644]