Fix typo in buildout section name.
authorVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 13:17:33 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 13:44:42 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
commit7bc1900d92067ceadab361b599a09d46f6bd8f64
treeebda630c47de0247212edcedef09f482b1bcd946
parenta265a5043b10fb6ba16a708f9e5de1af5559d4fc
Fix typo in buildout section name.
component/xz-utils/buildout.cfg