Factorise download sections.
authorVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 14:16:15 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
committerVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 13:40:46 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
commit7aa1d92cee151d858c622250ddeaa3ff288e7e36
tree72d0c7a042028cb20672144c4c292b3a7c785af7
parent93d061eeca34867ff1a964d7cc56096d8be1b50e
Factorise download sections.
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg