Add missing gzip and maatkit to erp5 stack.
authorArnaud Fontaine <arnaud.fontaine@nexedi.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 16:49:10 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
committerArnaud Fontaine <arnaud.fontaine@nexedi.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 09:51:27 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
commit7a4e267dac0b77fb185a1d3099b89a4563064dab
treef7003a49a714df133083918c0d7c47d63266d73f
parent9999ad9822fb985d1d221a68822c619f0de481cc
Add missing gzip and maatkit to erp5 stack.
stack/erp5.cfg