Include shacache certs and definition in stack/slapos.cfg itself.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 10:07:55 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 10:08:47 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
commit7a144a1cf05ab7ef74b4130e05f0f5fd4c312858
tree9fef0581c15c2f6e811143c3c61258d95e2b1522
parentc0180cf9509167a9af1ead4f8bf2a05464bc245b
Include shacache certs and definition in stack/slapos.cfg itself.
stack/shacache-client.cfg
stack/slapos.cfg