trafficserver-component: Version up
authorCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 10:30:04 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
committerCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 08:58:23 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
commit79b450b560da0b1c6a0c1d52350f3fee5dac80be
treea655e335230c51b6c90781fdde6be5563f110ce1
parent60ee0beab2766df8e06f971b7a9a538d5cacb8c2
trafficserver-component: Version up
component/trafficserver/buildout.cfg