Follow conventions.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 16:22:37 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 16:23:24 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
commit79937f1a1c62443cfec0b3418bbcda2ab4943347
tree417504146b58088663d46b022abcc92785f8566a
parent3751597eaf0ef3a98cbf2e551860c366c778e497
Follow conventions.
slapos/recipe/request.py