version up : libjpeg v8d.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 20:14:17 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 20:17:21 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
commit7991309550fc6667338622c749d39cc6c227fa2b
tree47365d8b92f56218a114b8092f0bf6d98fbd7659
parente43994832ab59c79afa892872a0fe6ce40024ac8
version up : libjpeg v8d.
component/libjpeg/buildout.cfg