Add initial support for automated frontend allocation for ERP5 SR.
authorVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 15:05:00 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
committerRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 13:07:43 +0000 (22:07 +0900)
commit793b2c83a122c1e1427dbead6f8db38899988e76
tree4d355364c10a0723ec340fa9812f45ec02259b74
parent913826a360b5691c26c1c76208a5856ede84d5a9
Add initial support for automated frontend allocation for ERP5 SR.

Parameters are not final yet, and must evolve to get something resilient to
frontend "movements" (ex: frontend machine dying and frontend being
re-allocated on another, or frontend being replaced by an instance from
another software release - as it will happen for upgrades).

Modifed from original version by Rafael in order to fix conflicts
on md5 of the files and changes on same file done in multiple branches.
software/erp5/README.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
software/erp5/instance-zope.cfg.in
software/erp5/instance.cfg.in
software/erp5/software.cfg