Clean up the patching of mydumper.
authorAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 09:55:12 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
committerAlain Takoudjou <talino@tiolive.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 16:47:25 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
commit7937d09b8471825bd07386766b2c0d193ae5be62
treed3f806760028ff6e807eb1b3bb6b12bd18bea68d
parent8ebe7888d4b0e4ac66cc76fcb71bb49a0ca94b97
Clean up the patching of mydumper.
component/mydumper/buildout.cfg
component/mydumper/mydumper-remove-warnings-errors.patch