Update ca-certificates to 20130119
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 11:38:25 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
committerSebastien Robin <seb@nexedi.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 15:07:33 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
commit78ae6ec77f9a3dc8d50d9f35d8d253119eb15159
treeb26e5fbac91d8f793dc0b69ad059a7ce64587f66
parenta576fda48c903ecfca03168701b5c8686e2fd975
Update ca-certificates to 20130119
component/ca-certificates/buildout.cfg