version up : percona-toolkit 2.2.8.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 13:37:08 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 14:16:52 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
commit78994bac7c9ec2812fdde25164bad9ca5ea979b7
treeb34f87c7aef57e38a4bc6cce28f0aa6a9fdc4d74
parent0c8a169822e96ecc0707c567022fd2a63a6a3343
version up : percona-toolkit 2.2.8.

also cleanup pt-* commands in mariadb instanciation.
component/percona-toolkit/buildout.cfg
slapos/recipe/generic_mysql/__init__.py
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg
stack/erp5/instance-mariadb.cfg.in