Patch for building on gcc 4.7+
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 07:38:57 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
committerŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 08:31:16 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
commit783ed21ba3272a6f6f9a4b27f5c9f7c191638603
tree6d158e935fb3bd6841701ccc0a9f88eadef89ced
parentbc74720183f584a020bbe5fbdde37d3b56ff9262
Patch for building on gcc 4.7+
component/tesseract/buildout.cfg
component/tesseract/tesseract-3.00-gcc-4.7-build.patch [new file with mode: 0644]