Do not use system shell
authorRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 09:23:46 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committerRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 16:07:52 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
commit77f763226b28d2e71f8574b8e0def0029f73edf7
tree5927f074d5265c40da5b8bf3ea8dea195ebe111a
parentb2b414db88e357cbdd11e3d9c1724f9d745f2c4f
Do not use system shell
slapos/recipe/generic_kumofs/__init__.py
slapos/recipe/generic_kumofs/template/kumo_gateway.in
slapos/recipe/generic_kumofs/template/kumo_manager.in
slapos/recipe/generic_kumofs/template/kumo_server.in