Upgrade Slapos.core to 1.0.1
authorRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 01:27:34 +0000 (02:27 +0100)
committerRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 01:30:25 +0000 (02:30 +0100)
commit775ccc4ef4e5bbd5bbdde51319407a8246c63382
tree3056d6614710bfaa6272e14594c629089dac99e1
parentc3c298455a23db6b2ede3a9f63b51378935b5c30
Upgrade Slapos.core to 1.0.1
component/slapos/buildout.cfg