remove unused [symlink] section
authorMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 17:30:14 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
committerMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 09:55:24 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
commit7747b1151a6769abdbbf98880d245a25541b483e
tree009a6b04b700168b4057c5b148c42eecf571dd0f
parent9815c43679fb4e72ff3d0c2ba73765bf8f313d96
remove unused [symlink] section
software/postgres/instance.cfg.in
software/postgres/software.cfg