[erp5:cluster] Make it easier to use tidstorage-dict parameter.
authorVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 09:47:31 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
committerVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 09:48:33 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
commit7731726a4b065ebcda64a941c570955f12efccf1
treea7c82f5d96c1b2f7e936b09980f4a7d47b681da4
parent5927abee3210678dc1b99af831631fcc76b16835
[erp5:cluster] Make it easier to use tidstorage-dict parameter.
software/erp5/README.txt
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg
stack/erp5/instance-zeo.cfg.in