New component: GDAL
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 11:44:17 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 10:08:41 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
commit772d14f97303d2063e803de108d95ff442876962
tree436bbea29e0dd53a54606f1ee1a28c39f967f5cc
parent40993ab0625a8fff63ab1a4ef88f4dbaed5a7cb1
New component: GDAL
component/gdal/buildout.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]