Don't use 'url' as parameter.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 16:07:54 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 16:30:50 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
commit76fd50854d2ba9a474b94ff3b48c43909ae864d3
tree82161dca9be837d2a9a6fe860152838639ac1a90
parentced98af225cc2be7d03cee9fcacc8554905fae30
Don't use 'url' as parameter.

Only used in mariadb, thus not generic.
stack/resilient/buildout.cfg
stack/resilient/template-replicated.cfg.in